Hear This

An Oldy But A Goody: DC Talk

DC Talk was one of the groups that made up the soundtrack of my junior high and high school life. What they did to the genre of Christian music was truly epic for their time. In fact, I can still remember the first time I heard the songs from their album Jesus Freak. I was blown away. (If you grew up on Christian Music, you know what I’m talking about.)

So take a trip with me down memory lane…enjoy

*Coming Soon: Next week, Chronicles of a single Christian Woman will have its first guest post. 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. DC Talk I remember those guys. Thanks for posting the videos and reminding me of them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

