Shall We Dance

I used to take dance lessons when I was a little girl.  Unfortunately, I didn’t stick with it for too long, but I came back to it during high school & college. (In fact, I scored a gig singing & dancing in a Six Flags show my last semester at college.) All that to say, I’m on board with just about anything that includes dance.

I’ve been enjoying the new CW series Breaking Pointe.  It’s a little over the top, but there’s some great dance moments.

What’s your favorite dance show/movie?

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Christina

     /  September 9, 2012

    Save The Last Dance 🙂

    Reply
  1. Born To Dance | Chronicles of a Single Christian Single

Leave a Reply

